navMENU
cart
  • 877-408-1587
  • Your Account
    • Login
    • Register
  • Order Status

Your cart is empty.

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Boats.net is proud to be an Elite Member of ResellerRatings!

We have earned a 5/5 star reputation with our customers and we strive to keep it. As a trusted retailer you can count on us to provide you with superior customer service and products. Please let us know how we can serve you, and thank you for your business! Contact customer service by phone (1-877-408-1587), email, or chat.


★★★★★ 5/5
Thank you!!!
11/01/2016

Boats.net made it simple for me. I am a first timer on boat repairs and I appreciate the ease of navigation and the diagrams provided.

- mrollins-11114

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
On Time Every Time!
10/24/2016

You know what you are getting no surprises and when your getting it. They are very good at communicating if there is any issues. This is important to us.

- kirk_rdmarine

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great Service Quick Shipping!
10/21/2016

Placed online order around 2,pm. Amazingly order shipped same afternoon. Thankfully everything was in stock. Exceptional sevice Great prices. Have placed another order with them. Highly recommend!

- greghenke1127

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Boats.net Floats My Boat!
09/20/2016

After UPS lost my initial order the folks at Boats.net credited my account and expedited a replacement part that arrived mid day on the second business day after shipment. Great communication and outstanding customer service.

- mccollumw

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Saved by the bell!
09/20/2016

My Suzuki outboard was running rough and spewing gas through the carbs. Only ten days before our nine day fishing trip. Ordered the carb kits and had them as promised on quick ship. Installed and motor is running great! Thanks for the attention to detail and follow through!

- guystike

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great prices and products!
08/31/2016

Boats.net beat the prices of every other seller/supplier I could find. Not only were the prices the best, but they were genuine oem parts! Shipment was very fast and products were packaged very well. Don't let the name fool you, they are much more than just boat parts/products. My order was for a Yamaha motorcycle. Definitely will be a repeat customer whenever I need anything else!!!

- talkingrico

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Repeat customer!
08/16/2016

Not my first order from boats.net and won't be my last. Prices are competitive with reasonable shipping cost and it's worth the extra $2 for 2 day shipping

- ericsmittie

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Really came through!
08/02/2016

All parts delivered were just as advertised. All were OEM and an exact match to those identified in the diagrams on the website. Will look here again when I need parts for my boat.

- charleskrogers

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
The art of parts!
07/31/2016

These guys are the best, fast delivery, in stock items, parts diagrams for every motor out there! They've saved me two years now while I battled ethanol issues in my fuel system and needed parts fast

- vin_rocco

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Just what I needed!
07/26/2016

I got the trim tile switch I needed in two days and had it working on my motor in 30 minutes. That saved me about $200 compared to when the marina replaced the same switch a few years ago. That is a nice savings in my book!

- downby-96030

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Just what they promised!
07/21/2016

I had no issues with my ordering process and my boat motor part arrived on schedule. I was able to get back on the water in no time. Thank you.

- co_ko

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Needed small part fast!
07/15/2016

Needed a small bolt and nut that held on the Yamaha 175 engine cowling. Needed it fast as we had a trip planned in three days after I noticed it missing. Went to your parts site, found it quickly, and had in two days. Excellent site and service!

- jw3591a

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
A new and easy paradigm in marine parts selection!
07/07/2016

Boats.Net web site is up to date on the latest parts numbers and prices,,,,Site has pictures of all parts so you can identify one.s that are not familiar.. Prices are below the average I have seen on the web. Service is very fast and accurate,,, You will get a A+ from me Thanks Great job ...... Guys & Gals Frank England Mercury Mechanic Shreveport La

- popengland40

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Always in stock!
06/30/2016

They were very prompt and always has the parts in stock. There are certain parts I can't get even as a distributor for parts because they are (captured) parts and they can get them for me no matter the part. Thanks Boat.net!

- mikgibber

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Ask an expert!
06/27/2016

I honestly wish that our suppliers for motorcycle/atv parts were as good as Boats.net....Mike - Service Manager at Rat's Small Engine Repair and Marine Services

- Ratsmallengine

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Fast!
06/22/2016

My fourth order over the past month. Everything in stock and had it in two days. FAST!

- okeenan

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Easy and Quick Ordering!
06/13/2016

Ordering is easy and quick whether you order online or call in an order. Customer Service is very knowledgeable and nice.

- skozubski_desha

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Fishing Bob!
06/10/2016

I ordered the wrong part In the beginning. I returned the part and got credit for it. I then ordered the correct part and received it in two days. Very good service. I will buy again when I need parts.

- king3337

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Good purchase experience!
06/08/2016

My oil pump came in no time just in time for the weekend

- mhayburn109

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Right part right on time!
06/06/2016

Saved 30 bucks from local dealers. Got the right part . Fantastic job boats.net.

- dansproperty

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Fast and Easy!
06/03/2016

Boats.net delivered second day, so very fast shipping! They have a very large selection and is very accurate and easy to find exactly what you need! I order a carb kit for a '71 Johnson outboard and they had a very detailed outline of what is needed for the whole motor! I will be recommending this site for anyone doing work on their boat!

- gfflagg

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Best way to keep your boat afloat!
06/02/2016

I've purchased from boats.net a couple times now and they have always impressed me. Price is always the lowest and I always see the parts in a couple days.

- dwbooth27

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Got my motor ready for the summer!
05/09/2016

Our local boat dealer marks up parts so much that is much cheaper buying from Boats.net if you know what you need to do the maintenance.

- lou31966

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Good Catch!
05/27/2016

I ordered my parts and they were on my doorstep in three days. The order was accurate and I was back on the water by the next weekend. I even saved a little versus what the dealer was going to charge me.

- jreich4

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
..........absolutey awesome!
05/24/2016

Dealing with boats.net is absolutely awesome. Easy, hassle free, great prices, and shipping is on time....I have odered thousands of dollars from them with no complaint..Great work!!!

- classa

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
On time, right parts!
05/19/2016

I ordered some Mercury parts, they were delivered in a timely manner and they were the right parts.

- Hooverwebster

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
New pedal assembly for troll motor!
05/18/2016

Very nice, very fast, very accurate. Exactly what I expected, I'll be back for sure!

- 55idive

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
All perfect!
05/16/2016

All perfect! All perfect! All perfect! All perfect!

- gvelaifm

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great place to find boat parts!
05/14/2016

Delivered what I ordered quickly and was easy to find parts. definitely will be using your services when a need arises again for parts.

- tjs4855

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Fast and Accurate!
05/11/2016

Package came so fast I thought it was something my wife orderd. Boy was I surprised. Thanks. I will be ordering from you soon.

- mkjs

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Never disappointed!
05/09/2016

Have always great service with Boats.net from the ordering the item to the shipping.

- boatworks800

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great service!
05/04/2016

Ordered parts on Wednesday, was told 2 of my 3 items were back ordered and would not ship for 15 days. They were all at my house in 4 business days. The lady on the phone knew her job and did it well. Overall excellent

- mmbjtb07

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Always super speedy delivery!
04/27/2016

And always the correct part also. Boats.net always have what I need. Right price. Happy days.

- mrchris_chris

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Best Replacment Parts Ever!
04/20/2016

All items ordered were shipped correctly and at a great price. You will be our go to website for all our boating needs.

- hmwright

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Best little boat house East of the pacific!
04/13/2016

A no hassle no frills sales. Parts at a very low price. Service, and handling is second to no one anywhere, anytime. Hey!, I will definitely be a repeat...........oh that's right I am a repeat customer! Completely satisfied. Will purchase again no doubt, as long as my boat needs me too.

- Brucevick2012

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Easy to use and helpful!
04/06/2016

Quick and easy and fast shipping will use in the future.

- Drayke_Murphy

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Prompt Delivery!
03/30/2016

I received my order in a prompt time frame and every item was exactly what I ordered.

- moonrraker

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Exactly the right parts at a competitive price; delivered in a speedy manner. What more could you ask for?!
03/23/2016

First time ordering from Boats.net and very pleased. I will definitely use Boats.net again and I highly recommend them. Thanks Boats.net!

- jimmywreeves

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Amazed!
03/16/2016

Genuine OMC/Evinrude/Johnson parts MADE IN USA and delivered in days after being told by local mechanics that a lot of them were difficult or impossible to get anymore... Awesome! Boats.net will definitely be the first place I check for ANY parts I need in the future. Thanks

- mjv0551

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Repeat Customer!03/09/2016

I just found out about Boats.net a couple of months ago. I have used it several times since and everything has been received on time. Will keep using them and thanks for your good service.

- dq65

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
You guys are awesome!
03/02/2016

Yall always have what we need to keep our customers happy and get there boats finished fast.. Keep up the great work...

- allpromarine22

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Speedy delivery!!
02/24/2016

Excellent delivery time, great packaging, big parts selection. Been ordering from boats.net for almost 7 years for hard to find parts for my customers instead of paying dealer prices. Solid service department also.

- kerbydaniels74

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
If you need parts, this is a very good place to buy them.!
02/17/2016

Good site to determine what you need, numbers etc. Then the prices are as good or better than the other "Big" sites. Delivery was good.

- Oldtymeflyr

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Very Satisfied!
02/09/2016

Everything delivered on time and in accordance to the order.

- nilson_cruci

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Good Price Quick Ship!
01/28/2016

Even over the holiday they did not skip a beat.

- csbeard55

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Fast Delivery!
01/25/2016

I was shocked that the part I ordered was delivered on the second day following the order being placed. Great service.

- keithj45

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Quick shipping saves back from shoveling snow!
01/23/2016

I ordered a hard to find part for a Honda 6522 Compact Tractor that has not been manufactured for many years. The part was as described, shipped quickly and I had the tractor up and running in time to remove snow from a large snow event. I am very satisfied with the ease of ordering, price, and quickness of shipping. Thanks Boat.Net.

- Windyroe

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Hot Prop!
01/22/2016

Can't put my new prop on until I get to Minn in June, but your technical advice was great, delivery was prompt and the prop looks great.

- paularon

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Back in the water again!
01/19/2016

Had no problem at all with getting a good price, no hassle shipping and tech advise to get back on the water again. Thanks to Boats.net

- stretchperkins

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great place for boat parts!
01/19/2016

We found this resource (Boats.net) on the web a few months ago. We have since made several orders because they have reasonable prices, their web site is easy to maneuver, and delivery has been prompt. We have ordered boat part accessories to detailed gears for rebuilding a lower units. So far, ever order has been complete, and the parts received were as needed.

- paul_rister

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Fast and Easy Service!
01/17/2016

My order was easy to make on line and I received it in just a couple of days. It was standard shipping. I have use boats.net in the past and will continue to use them for these reasons. Plus they had the best price on the Internet.

- kdvcso

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Excatly What I Needed!
01/16/2016

Great website, Easy to use and navigate to find the parts that I needed. Great customer service via the chat application on the website. Fast delivery.

- curt10e

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Knowledgeable and Helpful Service!
01/10/2016

Arrived promptly, customer service knowledgeable and helpful. Part fit perfectly.

- stanhbf

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
My kind of Seller!!
01/03/2016

Every part I needed was in stock. Shipping was fast and reasonable. My kind of on-line seller!

- boblakey

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Arrived Quickly!
12/29/2015

Order arrived quickly-even during the Christmas holiday!

- bill-6329

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Perfect!
12/25/2015

I received exactly what I ordered, all the parts were in original manufacturer packaging, arrived on time and all items were well packed and arrived in perfect condition. I could not be more satisfied.

- cediamond-92935

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Excellent job, Boats.net!
12/20/2015

Awesome transaction, love photos of parts to know exactly what I was getting (went somewhere else 1st they ordered wrong partsand waited a week ) and very fast shipping. Excellent job, Boats.net.

- mtcroque092996

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Awesome!
12/15/2015

Fast shipping and live chat answered my questions quickly and efficiently. Awesome experience, would definitely recommend.

- ccinalli418

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
So Fast!
12/14/2015

Had everything I needed...got exactly what I ordered in TWO DAYS!! Don't know how I got it so fast ......

- kneatman

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
First Rate!
12/11/2015

Boats.net is always first rate!

- cbhtahoe7

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Chat Rep was Very Helpful!
12/08/2015

The part I needed was in-stock and delivered very quickly. The chat rep was helpful in locating and verifying the part was in-stock. Would definitely use again.

- uudr79

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great Service!
12/05/2015

Great service. Quality parts. Good prices!

- scubadoug-17850

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Pleased & Satisfied!
12/04/2015

Product was as stated. I was pleased and satisfied.

- leorodrust

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Thank you Boats.net!
12/04/2015

I got what I ordered in three days and it was just what i needed. Thank you Boats.net

- pnhunsinger

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Super Fast Service and Shipping!
12/03/2015

Product exactly as described. Excellent pricing when I compared with other sites. I definitely would buy from them again.

- seabeard

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Quality OEM Parts!
12/02/2015

This company provided quality OEM parts at a reasonable price. I will use them again.

- dsmythe39

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Always On Time!
12/01/2015

Good inventory. Always on time. Never any issues.

- rjshsif_99

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Smooth and Fast!
11/28/2015

Smooth and fast. Hard to find part was 20% lower than other retailers. Highly recommended.

- sidcrane

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Amazing!
11/26/2015

Amazing service and excellent prices. I ordered parts on a Tuesday afternoon and they arrived Wednesday - and shipping was included! I will definitely use Boats.net next time I need parts for my (aging) Mercury Optimax outboard motors!

- steve_laur

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Easy and Fast!
11/24/2015

Will be doing all my buying from Boats.net! Easy to order! Fast delivery! Great prices! Like their OEM selection!

- dfund785

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Very Good!
11/27/2015

Very good website!!! So far in all my years of buying I had no problem and the people they serve doubts and claims entirely satisfy my need!!!!

- segadesfer

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
I'm using Boats.net again!
11/10/2015

Quick turn around on all parts ordered and excellent technical service when I needed to call to confirm the appropriate install for a mercruiser replacement ignition part...I'm using this sight again!

- eoboey

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
My Go To Source!
11/09/2015

My part made it to us in record time. The website is awesome and helped us find the exact part we were looking for. Boats.net will definitely be my go to source for future needs for our boats.

- sandygina

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Easy to Find Parts!
11/06/2015

Good website, easy to find my Yamaha 150 part, ordered and delivered without any problems. Yamaha actually recommended me to this site.

- bobnck

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Perfectly On Time!
11/05/2015

Perfect products much cheaper than dealerships. Every thing showed up on time.

- carlccfd123

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Much Appreciated!
11/04/2015

I ordered the wrong water impeller for my engine and had it sent directly to my mechanic. My mechanic had a hard time finding a lower unit for my 40 year old motor. When a new lower unit was acquired the impeller we got was not the right one. Even though we were well over the 30 day return limit the supervisor at boats.net realized that people do make mistakes and refunded the wrong part and sent out the proper impeller right away. I appreciate their understanding and quick remedy to my problem.

- denoz52

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Everything As Promised!
11/03/2015

I was very impressed with how every thing was processed .I was kept totally informed of the order, When it was to be made up , when it was to be shipped , that it was to be shipped and when it would arrive . At the time I was on a tight schedule and every thing was delivered as promised.

- robriw

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
5 Stars!
11/02/2015

Easy and and they have all parts in Stock. Love the parts layout they have for the outboards parts. Super fast shipping. 5 star

- loco33016

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great Place for Parts!
11/01/2015

A great place to buy parts. Getting parts quickly is very important. When fish bite our customers want to be on the water quickly.

- joe1leena2

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Prompt and As Described!
10/31/2015

The online order was promptly acknowledged and followed up with Emails, prompt shipment and a tracking number. Products were as described. Would definitely purchase parts or products from Boats.net in the Future.

- mmarauder04

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Thank You!
10/30/2015

have placed 2 orders with Boat.net and have been very pleased with both. Great website for ordering on the front end, fast shipping, accurate, and OEM and/or OEM quality! Thanks you!

- tjcam123

ResellerRatings Verified Customer