navMENU
cart
  • 877-408-1587
  • Your Account
    • Login
    • Register
  • Order Status

Your cart is empty.

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Boats.net is proud to be an Elite Member of ResellerRatings!

We have earned a 5/5 star reputation with our customers and we strive to keep it. As a trusted retailer you can count on us to provide you with superior customer service and products. Please let us know how we can serve you, and thank you for your business! Contact customer service by phone (1-877-408-1587), email, or chat.

★★★★★ 5/5
Fast Shipping!
08/01/2017

I made an online order with Boats.net for a fuel pump for my 25hp mercury outboard it was shipped the next day and I received it two days later. Good quality and fast shipping what more can you ask for?

- mechrednic

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great!
07/24/2017

Delivery took a little longer than expected but it was cheap and way better than ordering from anywhere else. The same parts for almost half the price!

- zprooney97

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Johnson Starter!
07/22/2017

I ordered a starter for my Johnson 25 hp motor by using the model number, I got the original Johnson part and it arrived in a few days and fit and worked perfectly.

- tslichon

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Two motors up and running!
06/31/2017

I had two motors which overwinter didn't fare well. Boats.net had the parts I needed to get them up and running and I received those parts in a very timely manner. Great service from these folks. Will definitely look to them first for my outboard parts needs.

- pirkfan

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Excellent Customer Service!
06/25/2017

Unfortunately I ordered the wrong part on line, but it was very easy to call and get help! Perfectly satisfied in the parts, prices and service!

- jebugaren

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Top quality service!
05/31/2017

I have used boat.net on several occasions and I have yet to be disappointed. The site is easy to navigate through to find the part you need... even if your not sure of the nomenclature, the detailed parts list you can easily pick it out. I will definitely continue using this site! To make the experience even better, they are super fast delivering your parts...

- easygoing4me2

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
As always great job!
05/22/2017

Boats.net is one of my go to distributors for Marine parts.

- parts-61797

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Honda 90 Outboard Parts!
04/30/2017

Del the right parts at the right time they were the lowest cost on the net. I didnot have to contact them for any reason, what more could you of ask for.

- LightCarminePink

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Always satisfied!
04/03/2017

Been buying from boats.net for several years. Great service, always prompt, never had a problem. One stop source for all manufacturers parts

- PowderBlueWhitefish

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Thank you!!!
02/15/2017

Boats.net made it simple for me. I am a first timer on boat repairs and I appreciate the ease of navigation and the diagrams provided.

- mrollins-11114

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
On Time Every Time!
12/24/2016

You know what you are getting no surprises and when your getting it. They are very good at communicating if there is any issues. This is important to us.

- kirk_rdmarine

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great Service Quick Shipping!
10/21/2016

Placed online order around 2,pm. Amazingly order shipped same afternoon. Thankfully everything was in stock. Exceptional sevice Great prices. Have placed another order with them. Highly recommend!

- greghenke1127

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Boats.net Floats My Boat!
09/20/2016

After UPS lost my initial order the folks at Boats.net credited my account and expedited a replacement part that arrived mid day on the second business day after shipment. Great communication and outstanding customer service.

- mccollumw

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Saved by the bell!
09/20/2016

My Suzuki outboard was running rough and spewing gas through the carbs. Only ten days before our nine day fishing trip. Ordered the carb kits and had them as promised on quick ship. Installed and motor is running great! Thanks for the attention to detail and follow through!

- guystike

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great prices and products!
08/31/2016

Boats.net beat the prices of every other seller/supplier I could find. Not only were the prices the best, but they were genuine oem parts! Shipment was very fast and products were packaged very well. Don't let the name fool you, they are much more than just boat parts/products. My order was for a Yamaha motorcycle. Definitely will be a repeat customer whenever I need anything else!!!

- talkingrico

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Repeat customer!
08/16/2016

Not my first order from boats.net and won't be my last. Prices are competitive with reasonable shipping cost and it's worth the extra $2 for 2 day shipping

- ericsmittie

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Really came through!
08/02/2016

All parts delivered were just as advertised. All were OEM and an exact match to those identified in the diagrams on the website. Will look here again when I need parts for my boat.

- charleskrogers

ResellerRatings Verified Customer